Contacts


2015-2016 ASTS Board of Directors                                   

   

Executive Committee

 
President 
    Ray Winiecki, Arkansas   Ray.winiecki@Southark.gov  
President Elect
    Open      
Secretary 
    Bethany Shockney, Alabama   bclem@calhoun.edu  
Past President
    Andy Wermes, Iowa   Andrew.Wermes@iowa.gov  
Executive Director 
    Ed Sullivan, Virginia (non-elected)   asts@va.metrocast.net  
   

Board Members by Division

 
ACTE
    Alex Gromada, Illinois    AGromada@cjtf.org  
Administration
    Andy Wermes, Iowa   Andrew.Wermes@iowa.gov  
Apprenticeship and Training
    John Gaal, St Louis, MO   jgaal@carpdc.org  
Postsecondary Education
    Bethany Shockney, Alabama   bclem@calhoun.edu  
Secondary Education
    Sandy McMahan, Oklahoma    sandy.mcmahan@metrotech.org  
Student Organization
    Tim Lawrence, SkillsUSA   tlawrence@skillsusa.org  
Teacher Education
    Mark Johnson, Kansas   mjohnson@pittstate.ed  
   

Business and Industry

   
Dan Belcher, NCCER
 
 
Teresa Maher, ETA-I
  teresa@eta-i.org  
 
Skip Saurman, MegTech
  asc93@msn.com  
 
Amanda Thonen, SD/2
  amanda@sds2.com  
 
Mike Glavin, ABC
  glavin@abc.org  
   

At Large Members 

   
 
Moe Broom, Washington
  moebroom@gmail.com  
 
Scott Thomas, Arizona 
  tdallc@yahoo.com